How to Market to Expensive Keywords
How to Market to Expensive Keywords
12 Steps to Create Videos

20 Amazing SEO Tools (Mostly FREE) [Video]

Categories
Digital Marketing for Professionals

20 Amazing SEO Tools (Mostly FREE)

There are loads of SEO tools and the list can go endless… In this video, I’ll share 20 awesome SEO tools that I’ve used and they are all great tools to level up your SEO game. 🛣 If you’re a beginner in SEO, this video will help you a ton, but even if you’re an intermediate SEO user, this will still give you a fresher on the core SEO tech stack. Let’s goooo! 🙌

🪄 *LIST OF TOOLS MENTIONED*
■ Google Search Console https://search.google.com/search-console
■ Looker Studio https://lookerstudio.google.com/
■ Google Analytics 4 https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/
■ SEMRush https://www.semrush.com/
■ Ahrefs https://ahrefs.com/
■ Screaming Frog https://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/seo-spider/
■ Exploding Topics https://explodingtopics.com/
■ Google Trends https://trends.google.com/trends/
■ Google Keyword Planner https://ads.google.com/intl/en_ca/home/tools/keyword-planner/
■ Bing Webmaster Tool https://www.bing.com/webmasters/
■ TubeBuddy https://www.tubebuddy.com/
■ AlsoAsked https://alsoasked.com/
■ Answer the Public https://answerthepublic.com/
■ Rank Math https://rankmath.com/
■ SEO META in 1 CLICK https://seo-extension.com/
■ Mangools Google SERP Simulator https://mangools.com/free-seo-tools/serp-simulator
■ PageSpeed Insights https://pagespeed.web.dev/
■ Markle’s Structured Schema Generator https://technicalseo.com/tools/schema-markup-generator/
■ Google Rich Result Testing Tool https://search.google.com/test/rich-results
■ GMB everywhere https://www.gmbeverywhere.com/

If you like this video, subscribe for more videos like this! https://youtube.com/@graceleungyl 😄

📌 *TIMESTAMPS*
00:00 Intro
00:39 Google Search Console
01:42 Looker Studio
02:31 Google Analytics 4
03:16 SEMRush
04:28 Ahrefs
05:53 Screaming Frog
07:05 Exploding Topics
08:02 Google Trends
09:00 Google Keyword Planner
09:51 Bing Webmaster Tool
10:53 TubeBuddy
11:53 AlsoAsked
12:49 Answer the Public
14:02 Rank Math
15:08 SEO META in 1 CLICK
15:50 Mangools Google SERP Simulator
16:32 PageSpeed Insights
17:39 Markle’s Structured Schema Generator
18:26 Google Rich Result Testing Tool
19:03 GMB everywhere

🗂 *OTHER VIDEOS MENTIONED*
▶ Free Keyword Research Tools
https://youtu.be/t9IYvLGYUhY
▶ Keyword Research Tutorial https://youtu.be/vfZYveAIT18

👋 *WHO AM I*
I’m Grace, a digital growth marketer who is fascinated by anything digital and growth related. I’ll share what works (and what’s not)!

🚀 *WORK WITH ME*
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSegcvp_wFsXlFO1O4oU5T0Khg03cmEgeIWqy2kThAE9uXoDGw/viewform

☕️ *BE MY FRIEND*
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/grace-leung-yl/

#seotools #seo #digitalmarketing #digitalgrowth

How Desire Paths can Transform your Branding and Public Relations
How Desire Paths can Transform your Branding and Public Relations
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads