Categories
Marketing Platforms and CRM

Salesforce Training | Salesforce Certification Course Online| Overview On Salesforce – HKR Trainings [Video]

Salesforce Training | Salesforce Certification Course Online| Overview On Salesforce – HKR Trainings

This Salesforce Training Video will help you understand which is the easy and best tool for CRM, Branding, tabs and homepage optimization. This is an overview of Salesforce administrator and this video will explain how to solve the problem of tab overkill and cleaning up the home page for a more streamlined experience.

Interested in Learning About Salesforce – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-certification-training

Are you looking for Interview Questions in Salesforce – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-interview-questions

Are you looking for Tutorial in Salesforce – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-tutorial

—————————————————————————————————————–

Table of Content:

00:00 HKR Trainings
01:02 Salesforce training course content
11:45 History of salesforce

For More Information of Salesforce ,

Salesforce Apex Classes – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-apex-classes

Salesforce Architecture – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-architecture

Salesforce Career Path – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-career-path

Salesforce Certifications – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-certifications

Salesforce Lightning – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-lightning

Salesforce Dashboard – https://hkrtrainings.com/salesforce-dashboard

———————————————————————————————

About HKR Trainings

HKR Trainings excel at providing you the best online classes with high quality facilities at a low price without any compromise on quality. What can you expect from us? A dedicated learning platform with 24*7 support, best in class training materials to help you learn advanced techniques and practical knowledge of all IT Technologies.

Our courses are specifically curated for both professionals as well as job-seekers. Online classes conducted by the best knowledgeable and certified trainers helps you earn certification at your convenience.

Contact Us :
+91 9711699759
+1 (818) 665 7216
——————————————————–

#Salesforce #Salesforcetraining #Salesforcecourse #Salesforcetrainingforbeginners #Salesforcetrainingvideos #Salesforceonlinetraining #Introductiontosalesforce #Salesforcedemo #Salesforcecertificationcourse #hkrtrainings

Watch/Read More
Categories
Marketing Platforms and CRM

Testing Field Timers (inside Keap) [Video]

No matter how long you've been using Keap, it's always a good idea to test your automations and make sure things are happening in the way you expect.This is true for functionality, as well as for timing and cadence. This video features a test of a field timer, to see how it behaves in certain circumstances.For more on Keap Timers, check out this post: https://www.monkeypodmarketing.com/keap-timers/Dig this? Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/monkeypodmarketingllc--- For more from Monkeypod, check out the OG Membership: https://www.monkeypodmarketing.com/courses/og-membership